Current References

for Peter A. Stinson, candidate for a faculty appointment

George M. Yacus, Ph.D.
Chief of Organizational Excellence
Coast Guard Atlantic Area (Amp)
431 Crawford Street, Room 217
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Email: George.M.Yacus@uscg.mil
Work: 757-398-6417

Mr. Danny B. Prosser, MS
Performance Excellence Program Manager
Coast Guard Headquarters (CG-0954)
2100 Second Street, SW, Room 2316
Washington, DC 20593-0001
Email: dprosser@comdt.uscg.mil
Phone: 202-222-8628

Father Robert A. Nagy, M.Div., MBA
Vicar
St. Thomas of Canterbury Episcopal Church
27645 Jefferson Ave. Suite 200
Temecula, CA 92590
Email: FatherNagy@msn.com
or vicar1@stthomastemecua.org
Phone: (951) 676-0515

James E. Hawthorne, MPA
USCG, Retired
Email: James.E.Hawthorne@uscg.mil
Phone:

Michael M. McGrath, MBA
Consultant
Rocky Mount, Virginia
Email: mikemcgrat@gmail.com
Phone:


Kathy A. Nash, Ed.D.

Atlantic Area Educational Services Program Manager
Coast Guard Maintenance & Logistics Command Atlantic (pf-2)
300 East Main Street, Suite 900
Norfolk, VA 23510
Email: Kathy.A.Nash@uscg.mil
Phone: 757-628-4504


Mr. Jason Sherry
Faculty Member, English & Drama
Wyoming Seminary
201 North Sprague Avenue
Kingston, PA 18704-3593
Email: jsherry@wyomingseminary.org
Phone: 570-270-2116


Ms. Joy B. Fonseca
Organizational Performance Consultant
Eighth Coast Guard District (dq)
500 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-3396
Email: jfonseca@d8.uscg.mil
Phone: 504-589-2614


Mr. James Chandler
Executive Director
Tidewater Emergency Medical Services Council, Inc.
6353 Center Drive, Suite 101
Norfolk, Virginia 23502
Email: chandler@vaems.org
Phone: 757-963-0632 x308


Ms. S. Renee Lukondi
Program Analyst
Coast Guard MLC Atlantic (mda)
300 East Main Street, Suite 800
Norfolk, VA 23510-9104
Email: Renee.n.Lukondi@uscg.mil
Phone: 757-628-4283